Krewe of Nereids
Post Office Box 111
Waveland, MS 3956
email - info@thekreweofnereids.com

Member information
UPDATED SEPTEMBER 2017

March Meeting 

Monday, March 27, 2017 at Leo Seal Center


DRAWDOWN

Saturday, June 17, 2017 at St. Clare's


MERMAIDS ARTS & CRAFTS SHOW

September 9 & 10, 2017 at BSL Historic Depot


september meeting

Monday, September 25, 2017 at Leo Seal Center


PRACTICE SCHEDULE - See Menu Link

BEAD PICKUP

TBD


BALL

Saturday, January 20, 2018
Arrive between 12 - 1 p.m.

BRUNCH AFTER BALL

Sunday, January 21, 2018
10:30 a.m. Cocktails, Brunch 11 a.m.


VIEWING PARTY
Friday, January 26, 2018 at 7 p.m. (Court Only)


DAY AT THE RACES

Saturday, January 27, 2018 


QUEENS' BANQUET

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

kings' breakfast

Saturday, February 3, 2018 (Court Only)
Invitation Only


Den party

Saturday, February 3, 2018


parade

Sunday, February 4, 2018
Parade starts at
NOON
Members should be on their floats by 11 a.m.



Be sure to friend us on Facebook!
Krewe of Nereids ~ kreweof nereids

Website Builder