Member Information and Upcoming Events
UPDATED March 2019

March Meeting 

Monday, March 25, 2019 at Leo Seal Center

Mermaids Arts & Crafts Show

September 14 & 15, 2019 at BSL Historic Depot

Drawdown

Sunday, September 15 at the Mermaids Arts & Crafts Show

September Meeting

Monday, September 23, 2019 at Leo Seal Center

Practice Schedule - See Menu Link
Practice starts no earlier than November 5
Bead Pickup - TBD
53rd Annual Ball

Saturday, February 1, 2020, 10:30 a.m. arrival for Casting Members

Brunch after Ball

Sunday, February 2, 2020
10:30 a.m. Cocktails, Brunch 11 a.m.

Viewing Party
Friday, February 7, 2020 at 7 p.m. (Court Only)
Day at the Races

Saturday, February 8, 2020 

Queens' Banquet

Tuesday, February 11, 2020  Hollywood Casino
6:30 p.m. Cocktails, Dinner at 7 p.m.

King's Brunch

Saturday, February 15, 2020 (Invitation Only)

Den Party

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Parade

Sunday, February 16, 2020
Parade starts at
NOON
Members should be on their floats by 11 a.m.



The Krewe of Nereids
Waveland, MS
Website Builder