Krewe of Nereids
Post Office Box 111
Waveland, MS 3956
email - info@thekreweofnereids.com

Member information
UPDATED SEPTEMBER 2017

March Meeting 

Monday, March 26, 2018 at Leo Seal Center


DRAWDOWN

Saturday, June 2, 2018 at St. Clare's


MERMAIDS ARTS & CRAFTS SHOW

September 8 & 9, 2018 at BSL Historic Depot


september meeting

Monday, September 24, 2018 at Leo Seal Center


PRACTICE SCHEDULE - See Menu Link

BEAD PICKUP

TBD


BALL

Saturday, February 9, 2019
Arrive between 12 - 1 p.m.

BRUNCH AFTER BALL

Sunday, February 10, 2019
10:30 a.m. Cocktails, Brunch 11 a.m.


VIEWING PARTY
Friday, February 15, 2019 at 7 p.m. (Court Only)


DAY AT THE RACES

Saturday, February 16, 2019 


QUEENS' BANQUET

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

kings' brUNCH 

Saturday, February 23, 2019 (Invitation Only)
Invitation Only


Den party

Saturday, February 23, 2019


parade

Sunday, February 24, 2019
Parade starts at
NOON
Members should be on their floats by 11 a.m.



Be sure to friend us on Facebook!
Krewe of Nereids ~ kreweof nereids

Website Builder